The Kavli Institute for Cosmology comprises cosmologists from across the University of Cambridge, from the Institute of Astronomy, Cavendish Astrophysics and the Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics.

Phone numbers given are internal. To dial from outside the University of Cambridge telephone network, prefix +44 (01223) and the bracketed numbers below.

Director Deputy Director Administrator
Prof. Roberto Maiolino Dr Anthony Challinor Ms Sandra Berner

Kavli Institute Fellows

Dr Manda BanerjiKAVLI K19(3)
Dr Kazuaki OtaKAVLI K23(7)
Dr Ewald PuchweinKAVLI K20(3)

Academic Staff

Dr Anthony ChallinorKAVLI K2(7)
Prof George P EfstathiouKAVLI K15(3)
Prof Martin HaehneltKAVLI K27(7)
Prof Anthony LasenbyKAVLI K28(3)
Prof. Roberto MaiolinoKAVLI K35(7)
Prof Richard G McMahonKAVLI K22(3)
Dr Debora SijackiKAVLI K17(7)

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr Rupert AllisonKavli K07(7)
Dr Martin BourneKavli K08(7)
Dr Stefano CarnianiKavli K05(7)
Dr Jonathan ChardinKAVLI K18(3)
Dr Xi ChenKavli K32(7)
Dr Colin DeGrafKavli K08(7)
Dr Davide FiacconiKavli K05(7)
Dr Steven GrattonKAVLI K7(7)
Dr Diana HarrisonKAVLI K1(7)
Dr Taysun KimmKavli K18(3)
Dr Girish KulkarniKAVLI K16(7)
Dr Lindley LentatiKAVLI K33(7)
Dr Estelle PonsKavli K06(7)
Dr Alberto RoraiKAVLI K30(7)
Dr Das SaptarshiKavli K32(7)
Dr Sijing ShenKAVLI K16(7)

Graduate Students

Mr Francesco BelfioreKAVLI K31(7)
- Sarah Elena Ivana BosmanKAVLI K26(7)
- Andin FlutschKavli K31(7)
Mr Robert GallagherKavli K31(7)
Dr Will HandleyKAVLI K01(7)
Mr Sonke HeeKAVLI K34(7)
Mr Edward HigsonKavli K14(7)
- Shaoran HuHoyle H26(3)
- Harley KatzHoyle H29(7)
- Laura KeatingObs 015(7)
Ms Do Young KimKAVLI K34(7)
- Pablo LemosKavli K14(7)
- Kaloian LozanovKAVLI K26(7)
Ms Carina NegreanuKAVLI K14(7)
- Fernanda Ostrovski DutraHoyle H29(7)
- Sophie ReedObs O14(3)
- Bjoern SoergelKAVLI K14(7)

Support Staff

Ms Sandra BernerKavli K12(3)