skip to primary navigationskip to content

Organising Committees


Anthony Challinor, George Efstathiou, Martin Haehnelt, Anthony Lasenby, Roberto Maiolino, Paul Shellard, Blake Sherwin, Debora Sijacki (chair), Ulrich Sperhake


Martin Bourne, Steven Brereton (chair), Philippa Downing, George Efstathiou, Oliver Friedrich, Will Handley, Roderick Johnston, Roberto Maiolino, David Savidge, Debora Sijacki, Renske Smit, Amanda Smith, Cora Uhlemann, Lewis Weinberger.






RSS Feed Latest news

COVID-19 Virus

Mar 27, 2020

Even though the University of Cambridge is currently closed because of COVID-19 virus, we are all adjusting to new patterns of work so our operations continue remotely, thus, any questions / queries will still be answered via the email address.

Viva la revolución cosmológica

Feb 20, 2020

KICC researcher Sunny Vagnozzi has reviewed the book "The Cosmic Revolutionary’s Handbook" for Nature Astronomy.

View all news