skip to content

Kavli Institute for Cosmology, Cambridge

Professor Anthony  Challinor
Director, Kavli Institute for Cosmology
Professor of Cosmology and Astrophysics
(01223) 766659
Professor Roberto   Maiolino
Professor of Experimental Astrophysics
(01223) 761661
 Dr Kaisey  Mandel
University Assistant Professor
(01223) 46428
Professor Richard G McMahon
Institute of Astronomy
(01223) 337519
Dr Debora  Sijacki
Deputy Director, Kavli Institute for Cosmology, Cambridge
(01223) 766642
Sandro Tacchella
Assistant Professor in Extragalactic Astrophysics
+44 (0)1223 337210

KICC Annual Report 2020

Read more >

Twitter button